Enrollment Management Staff

At Neumann University, we are here to serve as you embark on your college search. We welcome you to see our affordable, high-quality and career-driven education in action. Our experienced team strives to provide an excellent experience from your very first visit through the application process to the day you begin classes at Neumann!

Photo of Susan P. Kassab

Susan P. Kassab

Dean of Enrollment Management
Email: kassabs@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5616

Edward P. Wright

Edward P. Wright

Director of Undergraduate Admission
Email: wrighte@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5616

Kathleen Rzucidlo

Kathleen Rzucidlo

Admissions Counselor
Email: rzucidlk@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5585

PA Counties:Bucks, Carbon, Lehigh, Northampton, Philadelphia

States: North and Central New Jersey (Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Morris, Passaic, Somerset, Sussex, Union, Warren)

Lauren Sciocchetti

Lauren Sciocchetti

Assistant Director of Admissions
Email: sciocchl@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5637

PA Counties:Berks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery

Beth Riley

Beth Riley

Assistant Director of Admissions
Email: rileye@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-361-5245

All Other PA Counties
All Other States
International

Megan Jaid Schroeder

Megan Jaid Schroeder

Assistant Director of Admissions - Transfer Outreach & Recruitment
Email: schroedm@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5614

All Transfer Students

Terry Bluzard

Terry Bluzard

Communications Coordinator
Email: neumann@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5616

Diane McKenna

Diane McKenna

Administrative Coordinator
Email: neumann@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5616

Michelle Haywood

Michelle Haywood

Systems & Database Analyst
Email: neumann@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5616

Erika Davis

Erika Davis

Director of Adult and Graduate Programs
Email: davise@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-361-5208

Kathryn LeConey

Kathryn LeConey

Adult and Graduate Admissions Counselor
Email: leconeyk@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-361-5244

All CAPS and Graduate Students

Kristin Johansen

Kristin Johansen

Assistant Director of Financial Assistance
Email: johans@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5585

Teal Vaders

Teal Vaders

Financial Assistance Counselor
Email: jacksont@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-358-4214

Dorothy Graham

Dorothy Graham

Financial Assistance Specialist/Loan Officer
Email: grahamd@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5627

Marty Krupiak

Marty Krupiak

Financial Assistance Specialist
Email: krupiakm@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-361-2582

Roseann M. Noonan

Roseann M. Noonan

Administrative Coordinator
Email: finaid@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5521

One Neumann Drive Aston, PA 19014-1298 Phone: 610-459-0905 or 800.9.NEUMANN

Neumann University © 2017. All Rights Reserved.

Mobilize your Website
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: