Enrollment Management Staff

TBA
TBA
Vice President for
Student Affairs & Enrollment Management

Photo of Susan P. Kassab
Photo Coming Soon
Susan P. Kassab
Dean of
Enrollment Management

610-558-5615
kassabs@neumann.edu
Edward P. Wright
Director of
Undergraduate Admissions

610-558-5616
wrighte@neumann.edu
Photo of Erika Davis
Photo Coming Soon
Erika Davis
Director of
Adult & Graduate Admissions

610-558-5613
davise@neumann.edu
TBA
Director of
Financial Assistance

Photo of Megan Jaid Schroeder
Photo of Lauren Sciocchetti
Megan Jaid Schroeder
Assistant Director of Admissions
610-558-5614
schroedm@neumann.edu
Lauren Sciocchetti
Assistant Director of Admissions
610-558-5637
sciocchl@neumann.edu
Terry Bluzard
Michelle M. Haywood
Diane McKenna
Terry Bluzard
Communications
Coordinator

610-361-5236
bluzardt@neumann.edu
Michelle M. Haywood
Systems & Database
Analyst

610-558-5520
haywoodm@neumann.edu
Diane McKenna
Administrative
Coordinator

610-361-5226
mckennad@neumann.edu

Admissions Staff

Photo of Courtney R. Clarke
Photo of Beth Riley
Courtney R. Clarke
Admissions Counselor
610-558-5531
CLARKEC@neumann.edu
Beth Riley
Admissions Counselor
610-361-5245
RILEYE@neumann.edu
Photo of Kathleen M. Rzucidlo
Photo of Kathryn LeConey
Kathleen M. Rzucidlo
Admissions
Counselor

610-558-5585
rzucidlk@neumann.edu
Kathryn LeConey
Counselor
Adult/Graduate Programs

610-361-5244
leconeyk@neumann.edu

Financial Assistance Staff

Office Phone: 610-558-5521
Email address: finaid@neumann.edu
Kristin Johansen
Dorothy Graham
Teal Marie Jackson
Kristin Johansen
Assistant Director
Financial Assistance

610-558-5519
johansek@neumann.edu
Dorothy Graham
Financial Assistance
Specialist

610-558-5627
grahamd@neumann.edu
Teal Marie Jackson
Financial Assistance
Specialist/ Counselor

610-358-4214
JACKSONT@neumann.edu
Photo of Marty Krupiak
Roseann M. Noonan
Marty Krupiak
Financial Assistance Specialist
610-361-2582
krupiakm@neumann.edu
Roseann M. Noonan
Administrative Coordinator
610-558-5521
noonanr@neumann.edu


One Neumann Drive Aston, PA 19014-1298 Phone: 610-459-0905 or 800.9.NEUMANN

Neumann University © 2017. All Rights Reserved.

Mobilize your Website
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: